Get a Chance U.S Green Card Lottery Program & Live and Work in the United States



Your country has qualified to take part in the Electronic Green Card Program (DV-2023) thus giving you the opportunity to apply. A Green Card allows you to legally work and reside in the United States permanently!

If you are a lucky selectee, it will not only be you personally who will be graded a Green Card. Green Cards will also be issued to your spouse and all children under the age of 21.

The program is officially called the Electronic Diversity Immigrant Visa Program (popularly known as the Green Card Program).

Every year in the US Department of States annual Green Card Program (Diversity Visa Program), between 100,000 and 125,000 applications are selected. Up to 55,000 Green Cards (Permanent Residency Visas) are issued to new immigrants from all over the world.

The program’s objective is to issue Green Cards to individuals born in countries with historically low levels of immigration to the United States.

The draw will take place through a random computer-generated draw monitored and verified by the US State Department.

A Green Card is a Permanent Residence Visa of The United States

A Green Card is a Permanent Residence Visa of The United States Don’t Miss Your Chance


The Visa Program (Electronic Diversity Immigrant Visa Program) was created by the Immigration Act of 1990 and signed into law by President George Bush. The DV Program is 100% legal and sponsored by the U.S. State Department.

When you make your application through US Green Card Office, we will guarantee that:

  • a) you will not be disqualified due to errors and omissions in your application form. Last year over 65% of all applications were disqualified due to errors and omissions in their application. When using our service, you are 100% guaranteed your application will not be disqualified.
  • b) your application will be submitted 100% error-free and always on time.
  • c) your personal information will be dealt with in the strictest confidence. US GREEN CARD OFFICE holds a website identity assurance warranty of $1,000,000 and all our transactions are made with 2048-bit digital signatures & 256-bit encryption. Your data is safe with us.

When you have completed the “Apply Today” section and made your payment, all you need to do is to upload photos of you and your family to your application. We will take care of everything else. You will be advised directly from US Green Card Office if you are one of the lucky selectees of this year’s Green Card Program in the United States.



Now you check if you’re one of the 55.000 lucky Green Card Program selectees of the 2020 DV-2022 (2022xxxxxxxxxxxx) Diversity Visa Program. Please note all DV-2021 (2021xxxxxxxxxxxx) confirmation numbers has expired and cannot be checked anymore.

DV-2022 visa interviews are scheduled to begin on October 1, 2021.

It is very important that you type your confirmation number, last name and date of birth exactly as you did when you applied.

Any misspelling of your last name, incorrect date of birth or incorrect confirmation number provided in the form will lead to a negative result, so please check your data twice before you submit your request

Please ONLY submit your request once and wait for our response.

If you didn’t apply for the upcoming Diversity Visa Program please apply now on,




The following countries can participate in the 2021 DV Program (DV-2022 and DV-2023). The list is updated every year in September, so please check for updates if your country of birth is not among the qualifying countries. Please make sure to get your application submitted for the 2021 Diversity Immigrant Visa Program as soon as possible. Apply online today to get the best chance of being selected so you can live and work in the United States.

Australia & Oceania

Australia (Including components and dependent areas overseas), Fiji, Kiribati, Guinea, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Zealand (Including components and dependent areas overseas), Niue, Palau, Papua New, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Western Samo.


Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel*, Japan, Jordan*, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Macau S.A.R.**, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar (Burma), Nepal, North Korea, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria*, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, United Arab Emirates, Yemen.

*Persons born in the areas administered prior to June 1967 by Israel, Jordan, Syria, and Egypt are chargeable, respectively, to Israel, Jordan, Syria, and Egypt. Persons born in the Gaza Strip are chargeable to Egypt; persons born in the West Bank are chargeable to Jordan; persons born in the Golan Heights are chargeable to Syria.

** Macau S.A.R. (Europe region, chargeable to Portugal) and Taiwan (Asia region) do qualify and are listed. For the purposes of the diversity program only, persons born in Macau S.A.R. derive eligibility from Portugal. ***Persons born in the Habomai Islands, Shikotan, Kunashiri, and Etorofu are chargeable to Japan. Persons born in Southern Sakhalin are chargeable to Russia.

Natives of the following Asia Region countries are not eligible for this year’s Diversity Visa program: Bangladesh, China (including Hong Kong), India, Pakistan, South Korea, Philippines, and Vietnam.


Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic, Cote D’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Tee, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Rwanda, Sao Tome And Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

African countries not qualified for this diversity program:



Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark (including components and dependent areas overseas), Estonia, Finland, France (including components and dependent areas overseas), Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands (including components and dependent areas overseas), Northern Ireland, Norway (including components and dependent areas overseas), Poland, Portugal (including components and dependent areas overseas), Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City

European countries not qualified for this year’s diversity program:

Great Britain (United Kingdom) includes the following dependent areas: Anguilla, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, British Indian Ocean Territory, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, Pitcairn, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, St. Helena, Turks and Caicos Islands. Note that for purposes of the diversity program only, Northern Ireland is treated separately; Northern Ireland does qualify and is listed among the qualifying areas

North America


In North America, Canada does not qualify for this year’s Diversity program.

South America, Central America, and the Caribbean

Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Grenada, Guyana, Nicaragua, Panam, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, and the Grenadines, Suriname, The Grenadines, Trinidad And Tobago, and Uruguay

Countries that do not qualify for this year’s diversity Visa Green Card program:

Brazil, Colombia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, and Venezuela.

Leave a Reply